jump to navigation

I’m working under the globe again July 12, 2010

Posted by amyrolph in Seattle P-I, seattlepi.com.
trackback

My plan for this morning is pretty straightforward. I’ll head out for a quick run. I’ll eat my Wheaties. (OK, there aren’t really Wheaties here. But I do have a box of stale Joe’s O’s .)

Then I’ll drive south on Highway 99 to a place that’s familiar and new all at once.

I start work at Seattlepi.com today, 16 months after its newspaper predecessor was shuttered.  I’ll be covering general Seattle news and helping with site production. More details about the gig will follow.

Now for some stale knock-off-brand breakfast. Mmmm.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

